KAAE Officers

President: John Martin, Thomas Nelson

Vice President: Janella Miller, Pulaski County

Past President: John Hammond, Thomas Nelson

Secretary: Daniel Bustle, Locust Trace

Treasurer: Lindsey Davie, Henry County

Reporter: James Bonta, Green County


About KAAE

KAAE Constitution

KAAE Committees



KAAE has a unified dues package, meaning that KAAE members are automatically members of the National Association of Agricultural Educators, Kentucky Association for Career and Technical Education, and Association for Career and Technical Education.  Member benefits include professional liability insurance, advocacy for agricultural education and career and technical education, access to professional development, leadership development opportunities, and access to professional networking opportunities.

Member Benefits


Programs and Awards

KAAE Awards 

Johnnie Mathias KAAE Scholarship Program - Each year, KAAE distributes college scholarships to FFA members. The program is named in honor of former KAAE President and Henderson County Teacher of Agriculture the late Johnnie Mathias.

KAAE Scholarship Application